Pfaltzgraff® - Winterberry®

Set of 4 Salad Plates

$19.99 $

Eligible for Discount

This symbol designates that this item is eligible for discount. Site wide promotions, sales, and specials may apply to this item, as well as valid promotional/coupon codes.

MSRP: $40.00
Item #
10970300
In stock
Set of 4 Salad Plates is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10970300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pfaltzgraff
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 199.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These plates are perfect for individual servings of salads, desserts, bread & butter or for late night snacks. Constructed of stoneware. Microwave and dishwasher safe. Set of 4 salad plates, each 8 inch diameter.
Details
Weight 5.4500
Material stoneware
Width 8
Length 8
    Microwave and dishwasher safe.
 

ShopWinterberry®

 

Winterberry®

Winterberry®

As fall turns to winter, bright holly berries make their appearance. Winterberry® dinnerware is the holiday classic that brings this timeless motif to life in elegantly sculpted dinnerware & serveware, beautiful glassware and joyous giftware. Perhaps America's best-loved holiday pattern.


Why Pfaltzgraff.com is Your Place to Shop

No Hassle
Return Policy

We'll take it back,
no questions asked!
Learn More

No Hassle Return Policy

For nearly two centuries, Pfaltzgraff has provided quality products and services. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase for any reason, simply return the unused item or items within ninety (90) days of purchase for a refund or replacement. Sale and clearance merchandise may be returned within thirty (30) days of purchase.

Refunds are available when the original invoice accompanies the return of items with their original packaging and in a new, unused condition. To return an item, follow the instructions on the packing slip enclosed with your order and return via UPS Ground or insured parcel post. Shipping and handling and return postage charges will be refunded only if the return is a result of our error.

Contact Consumer Services now

Pfaltzgraff
Exclusives

Products designed to compliment
and extend your patterns.
Learn More

Pfaltzgraff Exclusives

Products designed to compliment
and extend your patterns.

Items marked "EXCLUSIVELY AT PFALTZGRAFF.COM" are available only at Pfaltzgraff.com. You won't find them anywhere else. We constantly listen to our customers and create new products that take a dinnerware set from simple to a complete tabletop experience. Click here to see all of our Exclusives.

Contact Consumer Services now

Price
Guarantee

Buy with confidence,
we will not be undersold!
Learn More

Price Guarantee

Our web site prices are generally comparable to sale prices at other stores. In the unlikely event you find a better price at another authorized dealer, we will do everything possible to meet or beat that price. Price matching applies only to identical conditions of sale.

The item must be in stock at the other authorized dealer and not be a club "members price" or typographical error. The competitive price must be able to be confirmed in the public domain by either a printed ad or by accessing a web site. This offer does not apply to items advertised below our cost.

Get Ideas

Customers Also Bought

Product Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Durable These dishes are lovely and well made. I get many compliments on them. They wash well in the dishwasher, no fading. ,
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these dishes These dishes complete the set of the dishes that I use through out the Christmas season. Great pattern AND I got them at a sale price! What could be better?!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Green edging not lined up well I love Winterberry, but the green along the edges of 2 of the 4 plates in this set is not consistently applied to follow the curves on the plates. If I had purchased them in a store rather than online, I would have returned them.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small meal. They are the perfect size for a sandwich and chips or cake and ice cream. I use this pattern all year.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement issue Ordered 16 dishes in preparation for next Christmas. One dish in order was chipped. Company immediately sent replacement. Upon receipt, quickly realized that replacement dish did not really match the other 15 received 2 weeks prior (coloring & size of plate). Per the company, they have different manufacturing plants & the boxes all get co-mingled when sent to their warehouse. In short, no way for them to guarantee dishes from same plant. Can't figure out why each plant has a slightly different mold. Very disappointing! Returned the plates!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Green edge trim not positioned correctly on salad plate. The green trim edge on the salad plate is too low. It is placed on the side of the plate or slightly below the edge.I bought four plates to complete my collection. They didn't match my previous plates. I am not satisfied and I don't think I will make any purchase from them in the future.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pfaltzgraff quality A little disappointed as the plates are smaller than what I have. I can't locate the 9" plates. Also pfaltzgraff is over priced.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I have a set that I was trying to complete so purchased additional pieces. Well, if you are trying to match your older winterberry with the new stuff, forget it. The color is different: Mine is very bright white and when the new stuff is placed next to it the new pieces have a yellow tinge, the salad plates are not footed, they are thinner, and the glaze does not hold up as well. I am very disappointed in the product decline. If you are buying all new you won't notice the poor quality but when compared to the older pieces the new ones seem very cheap.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dessert plates I bought six of these plates - four plus two extra - to go with a tea set. They are lovely dessert or cookie plates. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dessert plates After hosting my family Christmas, I resolved to never serve dessert on paper plates again. I ordered these after the holiday festivities were over and can't wait to use them next Christmas. After scanning many websites, I chose this pattern and am more than pleased.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I received 12 salad/sandwich plates and they are beautiful. The red and green colors on these plates seem to be deeper and more vivid than the dinner plates. I did find that customer service was excellent and easy to get a hold of.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Christmas dishes that can be used November through February (Valentines) Have a set of 12 but missing 8 dessert dishes. Shipment was packaged so dessert dishes arrived safely and within days, although this was within two weeks of Christmas. Very impressed. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect! I used my Winterberry for sixteen place settings at a Christmas Tea. They made two stunning tables, and I received many compliments and requests for photographs.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with my set I was very happy with the speed in delivering of my order. I have had this set for a few years and wanted to add to it.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this pattern I am making this pattern my everyday dishes. I don't feel it's too chistmasy that I can't enjoy it year round.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied The quality and shiny glaze on all of the Winterberry pieces is so beautiful. The nice feature about Winterberry is that it can be used all season long, not just for the holidays. I am so pleased.
Date published: 2013-01-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10970300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pfaltzgraff
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT